Testimonials

Recent Customer Reviews

MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
Just fine but there are better programs
I tried it once and, as I've said in the title, the service was just fine but I prefer making my ID photos with the help of another passport photo program called Passport Photo Maker. It is easier and I do my photos in about 10 minutes. The printing costs about $9-10 in our local print store so it is not the point. PPM is just kinda faster for me but you also did a good job, thanks!
(1 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Thanks!
Thank you for the service!
(5 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
Experience
The overall experience was okay. In store price is approximately $16 for two copies & with you guys it was $10. The savings of $6 does require additional effort. I had to take my own photo. I never received an email that my picture was ready, which made me go to the CVS Store to follow up. I think this more so falls on CVS end. I was expecting two pictures and received four. This isn’t bad. After paying online, I had to pay an additional amount in store. I wish it was all included within one price. However, the reason being is because not every drugstore accepts payments online. You are emailed this information after your purchase & should be reimbursed. The pictures are printed out in a 4x6 picture with outlines to help you cut each individual photo. I didn’t see this information online, however was informed by a customer service member that the information is provided online. A savings of $6 is fine just be aware it requires additional work on your end.
(11 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Cheapest way to get passport photos
I got to save a lot of money thank to this website. I had no issues with them. Good service. Highly recommended.
(13 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Process was easy
Process was easy. They made sure the photos I was sending them would meet the requirements.
(14 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Process was fast and easy
Process for printing passport pic was fast and easy - company also refunds the small print fee at drugstores (usually less than $1).
(15 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Excellent service rapid and accurate…
Excellent service rapid and accurate with good quality Walgreens and CVS have good photo departments from the point of view of equipment but the staff is not well trained in taking photos. Often the picture quality is poor and they are not familiar with non-US specifications for document photos. They can do US passport pictures with no difficulty but not much beyond that.
(18 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Exactly what I needed
My Passport Photos is exactly the service I needed for a compliant passport photo. It's super easy, take a photo, upload it, and receive the photo in the mail. I got the service to verify the photo will be acceptable for my passport. They were very helpful, my first image was not good, they emailed me asking for another. That one was also not right, so I took a couple more, emailed them. They were helpful, accessible and replied quickly. I will use this service again.
(19 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Great price and easy process
Great price and easy process! I uploaded my photo and provided the address of a CVS near me. They were ready in a few hours.
(21 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Very Professional business
Very Professional business, thank you so much!
(26 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
Passport photos
One set of photos was quick and easy. Definitely the cheapest, easiest way I know of to do passport photos. The second photo of my daughter they sent back because of shadows on my daughter's face (within 12 hours). They requested a new photo— which I sent within an hour. It took almost two days for a response (tried texting/emailing several times)-- but then they responded VERY quickly after I posted a negative review of the slow customer service . As the second picture I had sent was also not adequate, they refunded the charge and offered to process the photo for free because of the delay. I had already had her photo taken at Walgreens, but I appreciated the sentiment.
(30 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Excellent service
Excellent service. Very quick turnaround.
(32 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Life Savior
I ran into a lot of issues to try to make my picture compliant but MyPassportPhotos took a selfie and converted it into a passport compliant picture in just a day!
(33 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Super easy and control over photo selection
I started this process of getting a passport photo by going to a local drugstore that takes and prints the pics. The clerk did not say a word, took one pic and it was terrible. I expect these passport/driver’s license pics to be pretty bad but this was beyond bad. I looked semi conscious. Fearing a bad retake at the drugstore for another $15, I went home and found mypassport photos. A family member took some photos of me with my phone. Again these are not fashion portraits but I could make sure to pick one with both eyes fully open etc. Loaded it up and had it sent to a local drugstore for printing the next day. The pics printed on one 4x6 sheet w/lines for cutting the 2x2 photos for 39 cents (Mypassport offers to reimburse the print charges beyond what I paid Mypassport—but I could handle 39 cents, and total costs were still several dollars less than what I paid for the original walking dead photo from my local drugstore). Very happy with Mypassportphoto!
(35 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
I had an awesome experience and they…
I had an awesome experience and they are extremely honest, I picked up my pictures from CVS in less than 4 hours. I recommend this app to everyone. Thank you so much.
(39 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
They did a great job on my visa photos
They did a great job on my visa photos. I used the editing service which I highly recommend. My wall was beige and there were a lot of shadows behind me but they cleaned it up and the prints looked perfect. Granted I would have loved it if they had smoothed out some of my wrinkles, but no one offers that service. I also commend their customer service, if only everyone treated their clients this well. I had a problem with CVS, they screwed up the size and I began to freak because I was leaving on my trip soon. So I contacted MyPassportPhotos.com and they handled it quickly and effectively and nicely. I was pleasantly surprised. I'll definitely use them next year when I go on my next adventure.
(40 days ago)