Testimonials

Recent Customer Reviews

MyPassportPhotos
4 stars
I like that they are quick and easy to…
I like that they are quick and easy to use. They even emailed this time to be sure I corrected my photo before sending it in.
(6 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Easy interface
Easy interface, it worked!
(12 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
German biometric pictures
I chose this one for my German passport biometric pictures. First pictures I took were not good enough. So I got that information and feedback which was great. The next pictures worked. No problems at the embassy. They accept them without any problems. Great service, would definitely recommend! Thanks!
(14 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Patient and professional-- exceptional service
Though I made a mistake with the photo, the customer support person Raina, was kind enough to make sure that it was fixed to meet the required standard. Very professional and a pleasure to work with.
(17 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Due to covid we were unsure if we would…
Due to covid we were unsure if we would even be able get passports. When we were able to schedule an appointment at the courthouse, we had almost NO TIME to get photos. We took them at home and used this service. They were done as promised, and printed at a local CVS. I am super pleased with timeliness, and also the customer service. Will definitely recommend!
(20 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
I ordered these for my US passport and…
I ordered these for my US passport and selected next day pickup at my local CVS. They were ready for pickup within an hour instead and they had cropped the pictures I uploaded perfectly. Also about 10$ cheaper than to get it done by CVS themselves. Very happy with purchase
(20 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Great Service
Great Service! Definitely recommend.
(24 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Easy and Fast
Easy and Fast! Exactly what you want
(24 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
great service
great service, quick and easy.
(25 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Initial photo that was submitted was…
Initial photo that was submitted was not the correct format, after contacting me, they awaited for new photo to be emailed over then completed the order.
(25 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Last minute
Ordered late night, ready by noon next day. Easy pick up and picture works.
(28 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Perfect Service for PP or Visa photos
Worked Great and half as much as the stupid Drug store. Done in about 4 hrs. Very happy with the service.
(32 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
SO FAST AND HELPUL
SO FAST AND HELPUL! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
(32 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
It was excellent
It was excellent. Super easy and it saved me money. Order it online picked them up at Walgreens the next day. I would highly recommend.
(32 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
4 stars
Good solid service
Good solid service. One feature would make it better: if the photo would appear on the confirmation email.
(33 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
Better off just going to the store itself
I thought with the price I paid, everything would've been covered. To pay one price and still have to pay a printing fee in store didn't make sense to me. I could've just went to Walgreens and paid $14.99 for 2 passport pictures and recieved them within an hour instead of paying over $10 + store printing just for 1 picture...Just my opinion
(36 days ago)