Testimonials

Recent Customer Reviews

MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
The initial photo I submitted was not…
The initial photo I submitted was not up to standards. I was notified immediately to send a new photo. Great service. Nicely packaged.
(96 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
Good quality on print, but shipping is 7 days
The print quality is good, but the shipping took a little long, 7 days, it went through from UPS to USPS, to my home. If I remember correctly, there is $2 charge for shipping. I was expecting 3~ 5 days.
(97 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Fast and easy
Fast and easy ! Photo is perfect. Thanks!
(99 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Excellent
On tym delivery,reasonable price n good quality pics
(102 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Easy and efficient!
Easy and efficient!
(105 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
4 stars
Photos came in a short amount of time
Photos came in a short amount of time. The photos were very nice. I just worry about the "cropping".
(113 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
Shipment Tracking Issues and Frustration
Photo processing was fast but shipping took over a week without adequate tracking causing confusion and frustration. Shipping and tracking of the product need to be improved.
(114 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
4 stars
delivery wasn't as quick as I expected.
delivery wasn't as quick as I expected.
(115 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
The service
The service, price and convenience was really good, but I shot my photos on a white background, and for some UNKNOWN reason, you still took my image and cut it - like it was done with scissors, an outline of me - making my hair look like a helmet and making it obvious that the image is now "doctored" but it absolutely did not need to be done, and I don't understand why this was done.
(120 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Very easy way to get your passport…
Very easy way to get your passport photos at a good price.
(122 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Great
Great. Reliable, fast service
(123 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Very well done to ensure validity for…
Very well done to ensure validity for passport
(125 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Great services!
Great services!
(126 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Quick
Quick, easy and inexpensive
(136 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
It was an easy process
It was an easy process. Thank you!
(136 days ago)