Testimonials

Recent Customer Reviews

MyPassportPhotos
An Exceptional service!!
An Exceptional service!! Highly recommend! m.
(7 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
Easy and Fast Service!
Easy and Fast Service!
(11 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
Very impressed
Very impressed. They worked with us throughout the process, until they had a photo which they knew would be accepted by the State Dept.
(15 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
Passport photo came out great, but got lost in mail
Passport photo came out great. The process of taking the photo and submitting it to the app was easy. I opted to have the photos sent to my home address after reading other reviews that stated there were issues with having the phtots sent to CVS. Mine got lost in the mail! They did finally arrive after a week of waiting. I was given a tracking number, but that was useless. To this day it says my photos are still in another state. I wouldn’t recommend having them sent to your home if you need them in rush.
(16 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
Took too long to get my pictures
Took too long to get my pictures. Otherwise 5 stars
(18 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
It was easy
It was easy. Did it late Friday and had an email from the drugstore that my photo was ready to pick up.
(23 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
great experience!
super fast service, pictures looked great when I requested them to resolve the shadowing issues, etc with the picture- passport department accepted the photos as promised. everything was great! recommend using.
(24 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
it was a good experience
it was a good experience. I asked to have the pictured mailed and they checked to make sure I got them. When I didn't, they sent them to a Walgreens for me. Easy to load the photo and easy to receive them when done.
(25 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
Very easy
Very easy, quick, and inexpensive. No trips to a drug store to pick up. Photos came in the mail several days later.
(26 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
Easy and affordable alternative to…
Easy and affordable alternative to expensive passport style photos
(26 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
I am more than pleased with my order
I am more than pleased with my order. Will definitely order again if the need arises. :)
(27 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
Good exprience
I was reluctant to use this service, concerned it would take too long. Uploaded my pic and then recd. e-mail about 3 hours later that my pix were ready at Walgreen's. All printed. I haven't submitted the pic to the Chinese Embassy yet, so I hope it will be acceptable.
(28 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
Fast and reliable service
Fast and reliable service. Very convenient. I will definitely use the company again
(31 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
Excellent service
Excellent service. Could not fault it.
(36 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
I got the extra service for optimum…
I got the extra service for optimum editing....the photos did not look like anyone had edited them. Hope the Visa Office accepts it because there was a very slight shadow in the photo. Ordered the mail option....took very long with one order. the other order came fairly quick.
(44 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
Very cheap but super great quality…
Very cheap but super great quality service, the best there is. Im super impressed.
(44 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
Customer service was great
Photo came out way to zoomed in barely showing shoulders. Customer service was quick to respond and did a fantastic job handling the situation. Although there was some friction, I will still recommend this website to others!
(47 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
I was skeptical about using this…
I was skeptical about using this service for my infant son but thought it was the only easy option. I was so happy i tried it. My husband took the picture using a white tshirt as the background and the professional edit really made it look like my son was standing in front of a white screen! It was ready to be picked up the next day at the CVS by my house. I asked the CVS cashier if they mind cutting it up for me and they did not! Very professional and fast!
(49 days ago)