Testimonials

Recent Customer Reviews

MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
Could’ve been worse...or better
Didn’t print all the pics I ordered and paid for, but I made do. I ordered two prints of two different pictures as options for our passports. We got four prints but only of one pose of each of us. 😕. I did not contact you as it was too much trouble to ask for the correct prints or a refund. As I said...I made do with what I got. Pics were good quality and quick.
(2 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Really good customer service.
Really good customer service.
(3 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
I found this website when it was time…
I found this website when it was time to renew my passport. I appreciate the attention to detail they give your photos to make sure that they’ll pass once the application for renewal is received.
(4 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
4 stars
Easy/quality process
The entire process was easy and clear. I especially appreciated having an expert review of my photo. My only complaint is that I had to pay my pickup location (CVS) an extra fee ($.42), which I had not expected. It is a very small amount but still a surprise.
(5 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Was quick and they kept me updated all…
Was quick and they kept me updated all the way through from the order to the delivery.
(6 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
Not totally satisfied with this service
It's a good service and I was able to get my passport pictures quickly. The one thing that turned me off and the reason why I would not recommend this service to others is the cost. They charged you for the service and did not tell you that wherever you pick up your photos they will charge you also until after you place your order. So you are double charged when you can simply go to CVS or somewhere they take passport photos. Overall it's cheaper to get everything done in the store
(9 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Excellent quality, service and honesty
When my daughter needed passport photos while out of the country and in a COVID lockdown, we took a chance with My Passport Photos. Her first attempt would not have resulted in acceptable pictures. My Passport Photos got back to her with recommendations. The next set was processed quickly and professionally.I was able to pick up the photos at CVS the same day! Additionally, instead of updating that order, my daughter put in a new order. My Passport Photos picked up the duplication and refunded the first order, without us requesting it. Their honesty, in addition to their efficiency and professionalism is most appreciated.
(11 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
I think the service is great---BUT
I think the service is great. The delivery, no so much.They were lacking transparency at the time of the order, which complicated everything. They should disclose everything up front about how long it will take. Also, giving the restrictions of COVID etc , they should go the extra mile for customers, instead of making excuses. Your company should ask their affiliates which CVS WalgreenS RiteAid etc have DRIVE THRUs for your customers' safety. One extra thing -- upfront about timing--- and then you're over 100%
(11 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Needed a quick passport photo
Needed a quick passport photo, and this was easy to do. Didn't have to wait for the mail--just drove to my local CVS and picked it up. Easy!
(13 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Got my photo in a day
Got my photo in a day. Perfect
(13 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
Slow delivery
Ordered 2 passport photos on June 11th. Expected that those would ship in a timely manner since I had my appointment the end of the next week and they charge a significant price for a signle photo. Since they didn't arrive I went to Walgreens and got some (not so great) passport photos for 14.99. As of June 27th the photos are STILL not here - in other words: If you need your photos in a reasonable time look elsewhere. I'm unable to judge the quality of the product since it's still not here. Edit: +2 stars since I eventually received my order (after around 3 weeks) and the seller was quick to mitigate the issue and refunded. I stand to my opinion: Order here but only if time is not an issue and you want the convenience to (eventually) have your photos delivered to you. I obviously don't need those photos anymore since my new passport arrived just one week after I got the photos...
(16 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
The photos were perfect.
The photos were as expected. The Kustomer - ivisa support were very helpful and supportive.
(18 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
great
great awesome excellent great awesome excellent great awesome excellent
(18 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Very quick service!
Very quick service!
(19 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
This was a very easy and professional…
This was a very easy and professional process. I needed a passport photo and places in my area were not doing them at this time. I found My Passport Photos online and from there, I followed the directions and received my photo in the mail.
(19 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
the photo image has to be at most 1 3/8…
the photo image has to be at most 1 3/8 inches, and ours is taller than that
(19 days ago)