Testimonials

Recent Customer Reviews

MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Did exactly what it advertises.
Did exactly what it advertises.
(7 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Unbelievably fast
Unbelievably fast. I needed my passport photo fairly soon. I did some research and found this website with great price. I’m a little nervous since I’ve never done this before. The app is very easy to use, took me less than 10 mins get everything done. First I ordered ship to my home and found out it will take 5-7 days, then I call the customer service change it to next day pick up from Walgreens. I was expecting 2-3 days to get my photo, guess what? I got an email couple of hrs later and tell me my photo is ready for me to pick up, the same day. Wow, I can’t believe how convenient and fast this website is. A very satisfied customer. Highly recommended!
(7 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
4 stars
Some issues with pickup
When I went to pick up my photos, it was not listed under “my passport photos” or my name, but the name of someone I’ve never heard of, so it wasn’t the easiest to get my pictures. Thankfully I went not long after they had been printed so the woman who printed it was able to find them. I also didn’t expect to pay an additional fee to the drugstore—I thought all of that was covered
(8 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Wow!!!
Wow!!! That was a quick, easy, convenient and hassle free experience. Very impressed and pleased. Thanks ☺️
(11 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Very Fast and Efficient
Had to order photos for a Turkish passport and was unsure where to get the correct size done. My order was completed and ready for pickup within a couple hours at a CVS less than 1/2 mile down the street. The photos I received were for a standard American passport but they were quick to reissue the correct size and included an additional set of prints free of charge. Even after the mistake, I had the correct size photos in my hand in less than 3 hours from submitting the order. My Passport Photos will see more of my business when the rest of my family's passports come due for renewal.
(13 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
The best way to pay for what you want
The best way to pay for what you want! I took my own picture a lot 😝 until I like one! The most pretty 🥰 upload and pickup next day! Thanks
(14 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Easiest app to use for developing your…
Easiest app to use for developing your passport pictures anywhere you choose! Just choose your location and they will send your pictures there! And by the way the pictures come out amazingly. Definitely Recommended the app!
(14 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Very efficient and quick
Very efficient and quick. The process was easy to understand, and simple to follow through with. My pictures were available literally in hours, which is such a big help!
(15 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
1/2 the price of other places
1/2 the price of other places. Fast and ez.
(16 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Great service
Great service. I used this company twice and everything is great! Good customer service , fast response!
(17 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Wonderful
Wonderful I love it.
(17 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
It's amazing how this company works
It's amazing how this company works. Their support staff is exceptional. I wish other companies reflected this amount of care. During my services with them, we encountered a minor difficulty with the mail but it was resolved very quickly. I was able to go to my local CVS and pick up my passport photos immediately. Every email that I had sent received a proper response. Needless to say I was very impressed. I look forward to doing business again with mypassportphotos.com and iVisa. The prices are extremely fair and reasonable. It's sometimes difficult to take a selfie for a passport photo so that's another reason why I also like how for a minimal fee they also touch up your digital photo for optimum quality. Use their services, you will not be disappointed
(19 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
Photos are OK (not good not bad)
1st. Tried yesterday to get the photos at CVS, no good at all. 2nd. Tried today, drove 15 miles to find a Walgreens, get the photos. I would say photos are OK (not good/ not bad). Digital photos are good but the final print quality is still far away from a good one, not sure if the pictures will be accepted for an oficial document.
(20 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
4 stars
When picking up the photo
updating my review: when arrived at CVS to search for my photo, the print was under the company name not my name. It was my fault for this information was correctly provided in the confirmation email. As for the fee charged by CVS even though a full payment was made at the time of my order, it does clearly state that a refund will be made for any additional charge. I do encourage the company to sort this out with vendors to lessen the hassle for customers. They are very prompt to respond to my concern and review. Switching from 2 stars to 4 stars.
(21 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
fast and easy to upload and pick up…
fast and easy to upload and pick up locally
(22 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
So easy and fast!
So easy and fast!
(23 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
4 stars
Photos are good; however...
Photos are good, customer service is good, and service is fast. The problem I have experienced every time at my local CVS is that the staff have no idea how your service works, and we have to figure it out, always with a manager involved. The numbers you give them don’t match the two different order numbers I receive. Your instructions help, though.
(25 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Excellent customer service experience…
Excellent customer service experience and fast turn around
(27 days ago)