Testimonials

Recent Customer Reviews

MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
Three stars only because only half the job is done
Three stars only because we sent two photos to be done and only one has been completed. The second photo was deemed unacceptable, a second photo was sent, but we have heard nothing about it. It was Your Passport Photo - Order 7157773. Both were sent under my account.
(3 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Excellent FAST Service
Excellent FAST Service
(9 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
They do what they say they do so not…
They do what they say they do so not much to complain about.
(10 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
It was an easy process.
It was an easy process.
(12 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Great communication
Great communication, outstanding service, overall excellent experience.
(16 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Thank you for your time and assistance…
Thank you for your time and assistance with my passport photos! You saved me time and money as a single Mom, and it is greatly appreciated!!
(18 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
Multiple prints were off
I ordered a single passport photo which was mailed, and it was fine. I then ordered duplicates to be picked up at my local Walgreens, and they were off. The cropping was different on each, and Walgreens insisted that this was MyPassportPhoto's fault. Frustrating.
(21 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Great service.. More than happy I found this service !!!
First of all Thank you so much for this service. What a convenient way to get my Passport photos done! When I was disappointed with Walgreens you came in for my rescue as I found your business from the google search engine. Walgreens was telling me that they won't allow me to print my own passport pictures. Since I know about their poor quality pictures, I went to JC Penny and they provided me the digital files in high quality. ( I am picky about the high quality prints). So I took the digital file to Walgreens and they said I can't print the passport size pictures, photos have to be taken by them standing in front of their pull down white vinyl white curtain :( So I searched and found you guys. So glad I found "My Passport Photos". And not pricy at all considering convenience. They cropped it and and send to nearby CVS. I picked it up in the morning. I would have given them 10 stars if they were available 😆😆😆😆
(25 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Super fast and easy
Super fast and easy. Very happy with the results.
(27 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Honestly this is site is amazing..😀
Honestly this is the best thing anyone could have came up with, I had a pretty rough experience with a employee in Walgreens when I attempted to have my passport photograph taken. I left and that experienced left me a little upset. So I searched for an alternative and came across this website. I read some pretty great reviews and I decided to give it a try, I’m glad I did. Only issue is I wish I’d chosen the delivery option that suggested you send the prints to a drugstore of your choice (took about 10mins to get my prints from the drugstore of my choice), because the first time I picked home delivery and I never received my photos and I needed them soon so I could get my passport application submitted. Anyway the customer service is amazing and they help make sure your photos are correct and you can take as many as you like and send as many until you get it right. Once again thanks and I plan on using this site again in the future. Oh I forgot to mention since I never received my first set of photos, the customer service refunded my money and waived my fees for the second order.
(27 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Excellent experience
Excellent experience. They made sure that my photos were compliant, and patiently guided me until my photo that I uploaded to their site met the criteria. The quality was good.
(27 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Very easy process and so great to be…
Very easy process and so great to be able to pick it up the same day at my neighborhood Walgreens! A total game changer. Way to disrupt the time-honored tradition of having to find obscure passport photo vendors. I particularly like the expert review option.
(28 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
4 stars
Fast service as promised
Fast service as promised. Customer Service reached out to me to make sure the order was right. Their service was quick. Only thing I would suggest is for the orders to the drug stores to be prepaid as opposed to having the customers paid an additional charge (which is later refunded is requested).
(28 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Convenient service at good price
I was so happy to find this service. I was aggravated that it was going to cost me so much to do it at the drugstore. The same store where I went to pick up the photos you provided. Worth the money.
(29 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Easy ,fast and affordable
Easy ,fast and affordable, thank you guys.
(32 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Excellent!!
I’ve used this service a few times now for myself, husband, and kids. Excellent service, quick, and easy! Very fast!!!
(34 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Great service
Great service
(35 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
quick and easy site & service
quick and easy site & service
(37 days ago)