Testimonials

Recent Customer Reviews

MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
So Easy
So easy, so wonderful in these challenging times. The service is quick and I mean quick!!! Thank you
(7 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
4 stars
Photos turned out perfect
Photos turned out perfect, would be giving 5 stars if they had been cut out
(8 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Very fast and convenient.
Very fast and convenient.
(9 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Excellent customer service
Very fast service. Changed from delivery to pickup very quickly. Photos done in a day.
(12 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Awesome Thank you so much
Awesome Thank you so much
(14 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Good show!
Very helpful. Professional and courteous. Would use again. Thanks so much. TT
(14 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Caught the problems with my photo right away !!!
I sent them a photo that wouldn't pass muster with the state department, and they got back to me right away, saying what was problematic and asking for a replacement. Sent them a fresh corrected one, and they printed up two copies and sent them right out.
(15 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Great service and cooperation.
Great service and cooperation.
(16 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Quick and highly recommend
Quick and highly recommended
(19 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Worked great !
Worked great. Picked up next day. Mailed that afternoon. Fast
(21 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Easy to use. Fair price.
The website and the service are easy to use. Fair price. Really like the convenience of printing at any nearby drugstore. Website notifications are clear and prompt. The only thing that is not clear to me is how to request a refund for the printing fee that the drugstore charged me.
(22 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Excellent and quick service
Excellent and quick service. Removed a background shadow from my photo to make it passport compliant.
(34 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Great customer care service
Great customer care service
(37 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Simple, convenient and low cost
The process is simple and works perfectly. Great model for simplicity and convenience at a reasonable price.
(37 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
4 stars
Very good overall
Very good overall, make sure to keep your shoulders in the picture
(38 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
This worked great and saved money !
This worked great and saved us more then half of a normal passport photo . We uploaded a photo we took and they told us what needed to be changed and then after submitting the changes , it was sent to our local Walgreens of choice! We just sent our new passport applications in with no problems ! Will use again !
(41 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Great job
Great job. Super fast and great quality. Much cheaper than paying for having a passport photo taken
(43 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
4 stars
Sent in wrong photo but they replied quickly and resolved the problem
Sent in wrong photo and they replied back quickly. I was able to swap out the photo without having to cancel the order. I knocked down a star because it was slow to get here. Using UPS-USPS is slower than just using USPS, which I would have preferred. I sent in a photoshopped picture but they photoshopped it even more, but it turned out OK.
(44 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Super quick service
Super quick service. Definitely will use again.
(44 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Used it 3 times for family photos
Used it 3 times for family photos. Edit service is very helpful and fast. Very cheap as compared to in-store service such as Walmart or Costco
(44 days ago)