Testimonials

Recent Customer Reviews

MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
This could not have been easier
This could not have been easier. My first set of pictures did not fulfill the requirements and I had an email and text within an hour with very clear steps to take a visa worthy picture. The pictures were waiting at my local CVS within 24 hours. I won’t take visa or passport pictures any other way in the future.
(7 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
Ok but...
Ok, but it's tickytac on charges. You get charged 2.99 whether you have it sent to your house or pick up at pharmacy. Then the pharmacy charged another $.42. not a lot of money but they don't tell you there are extra fees. Got photos and they appear to be functional.
(7 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
This vendor was easy and reliable
This vendor was easy and reliable. When I was confused with a conformation for a 4x6 photo, they got back to me immediatly to explain it was 2 2x2s on a 4x6 sheet. Extremely fast and less than half the price of other vendors.
(11 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
The order was for 2 passport pictures
The order was for 2 passport pictures, 2x2", which came on a 4x6 with lines for cutting. I was very pleased
(12 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Fast reliable and easy to use
Fast reliable and easy to use
(12 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Very positive, efficient experience!
I needed a French passport photo in America, but I couldn’t find a photographer that would adhere to the unique little specifications(ie gray or light blue background and different dimensions) without charging a crazy amount! I found a photographer to take a regular passport portrait of me and sent the digital form to be edited by this website. It was a very positive experience. They adjusted the white background to gray and sent the photos to my specified CVS within an hour! I just picked up the photos, and they are perfect. I have no doubt these will be accepted by the consulate, and if by the off chance they aren’t, I will update this review. Very positive experience! Thank you my passport photos! Update: The photos were accepted! Whoo hoo!
(26 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
I couldn’t ask for better service than…
I couldn’t ask for better service than that!!! was so quickly and with amazing quality! Will use this service again for sure
(26 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Thank you for the quality service you…
Thank you for the quality service you provided for my passport photo. I was pleased that the photos were ready to pick up the next morning and thanks to your editing turned out perfect. I will definitely recommend your website to others in the future.
(26 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Passport Photos came through!
I had a little trouble at first, but found this company easy to work with in the end. Recommended.
(27 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
This company was great
This company was great. The pictures were accepted by the China embassy which is very particular. I would recommend them to anyone who did not want to go to a photographer.
(29 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Efficient
Efficient, cheap and quick!
(34 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Great value & quick!
Great value & quick!
(40 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Quick & easy & way cheaper than in…
Quick & easy & way cheaper than in store at Walgreens
(40 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
easy
easy, quick and cost effective.
(42 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
4 stars
Well done Japanese passport photo!
I ordered a Japanese passport photo (4.5cm * 3.5cm) with an Extra photo edit. It was the well done passport photo I’ve ever gotten.
(45 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Experienced, Easy, Simplified
They are experienced, easy to work with, and made the process much simpler than I expected. -Drew
(46 days ago)