Testimonials

Recent Customer Reviews

MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Quick and easy process
Quick and easy process! Uploaded my photo, chose next day pickup and had it all done in less than 24 hours! I will definitely use this app again when I need to.
(4 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
My photo was not approved
My photo was not approved!!! I went though the entire process and got to my appointment, only to have the photo declined as my teeth were visible. The only reason I have updated my review from 1 to 3 stars is that I was refunded promptly and offered free photos, however I do not have time for this and just paid for photos to be taken at the post office at the time of my passport appointment.
(8 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
You should get buy in from the stores…
You should get buy in from the stores you deliver to. Asking for help to cut the photos out was very embarrassing. I don't know if it reflects more on CVS or you guys, but being told "I should have thrown these away since you didn't go through us..." left me questioning the way i did this.
(8 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Great photos and great service
Great photos and great service from friendly and efficient staff. I am one very satisfied customer!
(10 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
So easy and convenient, great experience!
This entire process was so easy and my photo came out great! There is something very satisfying about having control of how your passport photo is going to look. I recieved my photo within 24 hours of uploading it. Excellent customer service, fast, and overall great experience.
(11 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
My passport photos
Got my photos the same day
(13 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Excellent
Excellent! Fast service and great guidance on getting the pictures right!
(14 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
Ordered 2 photos of 2x2
Ordered 2 photos of 2x2. They were printed on the same sheet of 4x6 and store won't cut them off for me. Got to be a way to make it a bit more convenient.
(17 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Excellent and convenient service at a…
Excellent and convenient service at a reasonable price!
(19 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
They made it so easy
They made it so easy , I had my passport photo done three times at post office and passport denied all photos! I found this website and it was fool proof, great customer service. I had issues with a delayed response in my end and they were more then understanding! Would definitely recommended
(21 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Thanks for a speedy and thoughtful…
Thanks for a speedy and thoughtful transaction. I'll definitely refer you to my friends and neighbors.
(21 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Fast service and just as described
Fast service and just as described. the photos worked for our purposes. Would certainly use again!
(21 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Honest company!!!
Honest company!!!! Promptly notified me of an issue with my submission and rectified the situation.
(23 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
I was worried that the photos would be…
I was worried that the photos would be too dark, but they were color corrected and brightened beautifully. I have no doubt that they will be accepted for my passport. Great value too.
(26 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
Took more than 3 days to get photos
Took a lot of back and forth on pickup location. Ideally would have liked to see store options for delivery based on zipcode.
(30 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
3 stars
Bad Service
I thought it would be easier to upload my passport pictures and be able to pick it up the next day, but no. It's been 4 days and they still haven't replied back to me about my new picture or even when I asked to just cancel it. They did get back to me and issued my refund as I requested.
(32 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Excellent and perfect work thank you
Excellent and perfect work thank you
(32 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
The service I received was simply…
The service I received was simply amazing. I sent them photos that did not meet the grade and they advised me how to correct them. Very very impressive.
(34 days ago)
MyPassportPhotos
5 stars
Great partnership to get a good photo.
Great partnership to get a good photo.
(36 days ago)